The OSCE Parliamentary Assembly consists of 323 members from 56 parliaments.* Links to the websites of member parliaments are below.

*The Holy See, which has no national parliament, may send two representatives to the Assembly's meetings as guests of honour. 

SloveniaOfficial website:

Državni zbor

SpainOfficial website:

Congreso de los Diputados  ♦  Senado

SwedenOfficial website:


TurkmenistanOfficial website:

Milli Majlis (no official website)

UkraineOfficial website:

Verkhovna Rada